First Silhouette

firstsilhouette

For many years now I have been very curious about photography and wanted to pursue it as a hobby. I guess I’m just lazy for not doing anything about it. My love for photography came alive when I decided to buy my camera(Olympus e-420).   Because of my laziness, I am very new at this hence, this is my first ever silhouette. (and I think not the last one). This photo is our crab apple tree during winter time.

Enjoy!

Date and Time: March 19, 2009 6:10 am

Location: My house, Winnipeg, MB

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by vehcsur on March 20, 2009 at 2:45 am

    woooooottt, ganda! tingnan nyo yung sun, kitang kita yung corona woooott

    Reply

Leave a Reply

