Grilled Tuna Panga(Jaw)

tuna2

The most delicious food I ate in Davao, the grilled tuna panga makes you think twice if you are really eating fish. It’s just too good to be true and it’s healthy too. ^__^ After my first bite, I knew that no steak that I’ve ever eaten before can compare to the amazing flavor of this masterpiece. This is a must-eat at least once in your life.

tuna1

Date and Time: April 10, 2009, 10:44 am

Location: Times Beach, Davao City, Philippines

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Christian Martinez on June 28, 2009 at 2:28 am

    I’ll eat this when I go there, to be sure!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

