Experience and Promise

noSnow1

The following photographs sums up what my experience was like in the Philippines. THERE WAS NO SNOW!!!!!!!!!!! hahahaha… It was FUN IN THE SUN all the way.

Also, I promised myself a few things before I left for the Philippines last March. And this was one of them. During the 2008-2009 winter time in Winnipeg, there were billboards everywhere about how great it was to travel to warmer places. Every time I drove by those billboards, I promised myself that I will do the same advertisement photo they have in a beach in the Philippines. So here it is. Hehehe…

Promise fulfilled. Experience unforgettable. ^__^
noSnow2

Date and Time: April 15, 2009, 4:30 pm

Location: Insular Hotel, Davao City, Philippines

Leave a Reply

