Looking Through the Eyes

eyes01
This is a photo of my nephew Martin Jake. He is such an great model if he is in the mood. Hahaha!! This is such an amazing shot I can’t even contain myself. One day I was just playing around with Jake and then suddenly he puts his eyes directly on to my lens. I wasn’t thinking about taking a photo of him. It just so happen that my camera was in our living room and he saw it. I asked him if he wanted me to take a picture. He obliged and I told him to look away from the camera for one sec and here is my outcome. hahaha… Thanks Jake!!!

Date and Time: July 17, 2009 4:39 pm

Location: My House, Winnipeg Manitoba

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Kristine on August 8, 2009 at 8:06 pm

    Of course it will be an amazing shot coz just my son’s eye is something already lol =) well i’m the mom that’s the bottom line heheheh good job bro!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

