Thunderstorm Fun

greenhill sunset05-2After the second annual UMsigaw Picnic, we stayed for a few hours more at Assiniboine Park to relax and talk. At least my friends talked and relaxed. I was having fun too; experimenting, practicing, and learning marcro photography. I took pictures of my shoes and spiders.
greenhill sunset02-2 greenhill sunset04-2

My crazy day didn’t stop there, after we dropped off some of our things in my house, the clouds started to look a bit crazy but amazing to photograph. I hesitated at first to stop and take pictures because I didn’t want to delay any plans we have that night. But then my friend Angelique suggested that we should stop to take pictures because she said these things only happen a few times a year. After hearing this, I rushed towards the greenhill to take advantage of the beautiful sunset and cloud formation of the thunderstorm. Please click on the thumbnail for a larger preview. Also, please rate and comment and let me know what you think. Thanks ^__^

greenhill sunset01 greenhill sunset02 greenhill sunset03

greenhill sunset04greenhill sunset05 greenhill sunset06

greenhill sunset06-2 greenhill sunset07greenhill sunset08
greenhill sunset09 greenhill sunset12 greenhill sunset13

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by lexan on August 17, 2009 at 5:30 pm

    jayson… hawd na kau ka bah.. pag sure ha…haha.. jk! ingatz

    Reply

Leave a Reply

