Legoland

legoland-5

It was my nephew’s day. He was so excited to go to legoland and pick up a lego of his choice. Jake definitely had a lot of fun that day but I think his uncle had a lot of fun too. I can even go as far as his uncle was jealous because he didn’t buy his own lego. hahahah! His uncle took a lot of pictures so I guess he left legoland with a smile on his face even though he didn’t leave with any lego.

Lego was my brother’s collection back in the Philippines. I think that explains why after buying one lego box, we had to go back and buy 3 more for his son Jake. His wife was mad for spoiling his son. hahaha! For a second there it seemed that he was really buying the lego for himself. hahaha!!! Never the less we all had a lot of fun. Enjoy my macro lego moments.

legoland-4

legoland-1

legoland-3

Leave a Reply

